Our Team

Year-Round Staff

BCC_0001_Collin Website

Collin Grooms

Executive Director

[email protected]

BCC-Staff_0000_Kaitlyn Mar 21

Kaitlyn Blend

Associate Director

BCC_0002_Charissa Website

Charissa Berryman

Business Manager


Denise Abrams

Naturalist/Rental Coordinator

BCC_0003_Bill Website

Bill R. Pfeffer

Facilities Director


Paula Fall

Housekeeping/Assistant Naturalist


Adam Zaykowski

Facilities Assistant


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers committed to the mission and ministry of Bear Creek Camp. With representatives from the geographic regions of both the Northeastern and Southeastern Pennsylvania Synods of the ELCA, board members are elected to serve three year terms with a two term limit. Board members are camper parents, congregation leaders, summer staff alumni, and community members committed to the camping experience.

Executive Committee


We're Glad You're Here!

You can receive monthly updates about everything happening at Bear Creek Camp, by joining our email list below.

Yes, I consent to receive emails from Bear Creek Camp. (You can unsubscribe anytime.)